Resident Evil: Village Closed Beta Sign Up

Register for a closed beta test

celebrating the 25th
Anniversary of Resident Evil!

Registration Period:
January 14, 2021 11AM (EST) to January 25, 2021 9:59AM (EST)
January 14, 2021 8AM (PST) to January 25, 2021 6:59AM (PST)

Closed Beta Test Selection Announcements * 1st Deadline: January 20, 9:59AM (EST) / 6:59AM (PST)
Announcement: January 22, 3AM (EST) / 12AM (PST)

  • 2nd Deadline: January 25, 9:59AM (EST) / 6:59AM (PST)
    Announcement: January 27, 3AM (EST) / 12AM (PST)

    • Only one entry per person. (One person cannot apply for multiple hardware.)
    • Closed beta test selection will be made via lottery if a large number of people apply.
    • If you are not selected for the first round you can re-apply for the second round of the beta test.
    • Details for how to take part in the closed beta test will be sent to those who have been selected via e-mail.
    • We are unable to answer any questions regarding the lottery for selection.